Our Team

PnAngela
Angela Pok
Director, Transnational Education and Strategy
angela.pok@utmspace.edu.my
zulkifli-bin-osman
Zulkifli Bin Osman
General Manager / Regional Manager
zulkifli@utmspace.edu.my
null
Ashraf Bin Zainal Mokhtar
Regional Manager
ashraf@utmspace.edu.my
null
Tan Geok Pin
Regional Manager
elvin@utmspace.edu.my
null
Dr. Doria Binti Abdullah
Senior Manager
doria@utmspace.edu.my
null
Li Afanasiy Valentinovich
Assistant Manager
li.afanasiy@utmspace.edu.my
null
Yuslinda Binti Mat Yunus
Executive
yuslinda@utmspace.edu.my
null
Fadhlina Liyani Binti Omar
Executive
ilyani@utmspace.edu.my
null
Khairul Azry bin Ahmad
Assistant Executive
azry@utmspace.edu.my
null
Nur Fadhilah bt Md Salleh
Clerk
nfadhilah@utmspace.edu.my

Mohd Fazli bin Mohd Isa
Clerk
mfazli@utmspace.edu.my